text size AAA AAA

Contact and Mailing Information

National Research Center for Coal & Energy
P.O. Box 6064
385 Evansdale Drive
West Virginia University
Morgantown, WV 26506
ph 304/293-2867
fax 304/293-3749
NRCCE Enquiries


NRCCE 30th anniversary web site

Contacting NRCCE

Campus Address

National Research Center for Coal & Energy
P.O. Box 6064
Evansdale Drive
West Virginia University
Morgantown, WV 26506
ph 304/293-2867
fax 304/293-3749
NRCCE Enquiries

Directors & Program Managers

Richard A. Bajura, Director Return to top

National Research Center for Coal & Energy
304-293-6034
Richard.Bajura@mail.wvu.edu

Trina Karolchik Wafle, Associate Director Return to top

Consortium for Fossil Fuel Science
West Virginia-U.S. Department of Energy Experimental Program to Stimulate Competitive Research
NRCCE Technical Communications
304-293-6038
TKWafle@mail.wvu.edu

Bill Davis, Acting Director Return to top

National Alternative Fuels Training Consortium
304-293-7882
WVU NAFTC headquarters
1100 Frederick Lane
Ridgeview Business Park
Morgantown, WV 26508
Bill.Davis@mail.wvu.edu

Carl Irwin, Director Return to top

Market Enhancement & Program Development Division
Industries of the Future—West Virginia
304-293-7318
Carl.Irwin@mail.wvu.edu

Gerald Iwan, Director Return to top

National Environmental Services Center

304-293-6894
800-624-8301

Doug Patchen, Director Return to top

Resource Extraction Division
Petroleum Technology Transfer Council
Appalachian Oil & Natural Gas Research Consortium
Zero Emissions Research and Technology Center
304-293-6216
Doug.Patchen@mail.wvu.edu

Paul Ziemkiewicz, Director Return to top

Environmental Technology Division
West Virginia Water Research Institute

304-293-6958
Paul.Ziemkiewicz@mail.wvu.edu