Director’s Office

Director’s Office

NRCCE Director
Richard Bajura
304-293-6034
Richard.Bajura@mail.wvu.edu

Director’s Assistant
Sharon Belmaggio
304-293-6036
Sharon.Belmaggio@mail.wvu.edu

NRCCE Deputy Director
Trina Wafle
304-293-6038
TKWafle@mail.wvu.edu

Deputy Director’s Assistant
Rose Vergara
304-293-6905
rvergara@mail.wvu.edu

Research Coordinator
Cristina Dumitrescu
304-293-6906
crdumitrescu@mail.wvu.edu

Communications Director
Tracy Novak
304-293-6928
Tracy.Novak@mail.wvu.edu

Helpful Links

Full staff directory
Programs list, with director contact and website link
Experts list